Maidwell Hall merged with Uppingham School in September 2022.

As part of the Uppingham Group of Schools, Maidwell Hall is governed by the Uppingham School Board of Trustees, which is led by the Chair of Trustees, Barbara Matthews MBE.

The Trustees have established a sub-committee whose remit is to assure the quality of educational provision and the welfare and safety of pupils at Maidwell Hall, chaired by Mr Keith Budge MA (Oxon).

Trustee Correspondence

Correspondence for any Trustee, including the Chair of Trustees, should be addressed to them at The Bursary, Uppingham School, Uppingham, Rutland LE15 9QD or sent by email to

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now