The School is a registered charity (no. 309917) and is governed by a board of trustees.

The current members of the Governing Body are as follows:

  • CDJ Holborow Esq (Chairman)

  • David Chaplin Esq

  • Karl Jenkins Esq

  • Mrs Henrietta Wates 

  • Hector Maclennan Esq

  • William Wyatt Esq

  • Mrs Ann Meisner

  • Dominic Parr Esq

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now